book blogger hop

Book Blogger Hop (40)

The Book Blogger Hop was originally created by Jennifer from Crazy-For-Books and is now hosted by Billy of Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer.

This week’s question is: Have you ever read a library book you loved so much, you just HAD to own it, so you bought a copy for yourself after returning the library book you had already finished?

My answer: Not immediately afterwards, but in the future, absolutely. I buy most of my books secondhand and if I see a book I read from the library and really enjoyed, I’ll absolutely buy it. Though honestly I probably shouldn’t – your girl’s shelves are getting full!

How about you all?

Peace and cookies,
Laina

 

1 thought on “Book Blogger Hop (40)”

  1. I’m ashamed to say that I can’t remember the last time I actually visited my local library to borrow a book (I’ve been for art exhibitions I the upstairs gallery and used the reference books in the non-lending section). 😦 They just didn’t hold any books in my favourite genre; paranormal romance. Then I got my Kindle and haven’t looked back.

    I hope you enjoy your weekend, Laina. Here’s my BBH Post
    Flora x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.